Virat Kohli named Wisden's 'Leading Cricketer' for third straight year


India captain Virat Kohli named  Wisden's ‘Leading Cricketer’ for the Third time in straight year. Virat Kohli also named as the ICC cricketer ,Test and ODI player of the Year.Koli .Kohli named as the Wisden’s Cricketer along with four other players . Those four players include Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Captain Rory Burn and Tammy Beaumont

Read More :

latest Current Affairs